Home > Press room > News > ‘Cerca Trova’ (‘Look and Find’) at the Museo Galileo - Spring 2017
‘Cerca Trova’ (‘Look and Find’) at the Museo Galileo - Spring 2017

A good chance to spend a pleasant day at the Museo Galileo! Thanks to particular clues, games and rhymes, adults and children will have fun finding out curiosities and untold details about the wonderful instruments belonging to the museum’s collections.

The visits will be held in Italian and will last about 90 minutes. Recommended for children aged 7 and over.

Children have to be accompanied by at least one adult.

 

Dates for the ‘Cerca Trova’:

Thursday 13 April, at 11.00
Friday 14 April, at 11.00
Saturday 15 April, at 11.00 and 15.00
Sunday 16 April, at 15.00
Monday 17 April, at 11.00 and 15.00
Tuesday 18 April, at 11.00

Saturday 22 April, at 11.00
Sunday 23 April, at 11.00
Tuesday 25 April, at 11.00 and 15.00

Sunday 30 April, at 11.00
Monday 1 May, at 11.00 and 15.00

 

Info and reservations
Limited seats. Reservations suggested at +39 055 265311 (Monday – Friday 9.00-18.00; Saturday 9.00-13.00).

Costs
€ 3,00 + entrance fee

Museo Galileo is part of the Firenze Card Circuit.